Our Major Clients


















































2010-2011 TGL. All rights reserved.
The Great Logistic and Parking Services Limited.
Your Logistics Partners
CORPORATE OFFICE:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
First Floor, Kalyani Infotech,
Plot No.40 sector -18
Gurgaon - 122001 (Haryana)
Ph No. 0124-4292530  to 535    
Fax No - 0124 4292536
Email:corporate@tgl.co.in      


Ahmedabad Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
No. 26, Stockyard Estate,
Opp. Ekta Hotel, Bavala-Sarkhej highway,
Sarkhej, Gujrat-380055
M.no. 09376514904
Email:ahmedabad@tgl.co.in      

Bangalore Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
B-53, 2nd Floor,
Dr. Dev Raj Urs Truck Terminal Ltd,
Industrial Suburb 2nd Stage,
Opp. Contrava Studio, Yashvanthapur,
Bangalore-560022, Karnataka
M.no. 09346432731
Email:bangalore@tgl.co.in      

Chennai Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
Jhawaharlal St. DK Nadu Nagar,
Opposite ESI Hospital,
Sripermbdur Chennai -602105
M.no. 09952002397
Email:chennai@tgl.co.in      

HEAD OFFICE:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
Sandhya Prakash Bhawan Malviya Nagar
Bhopal-462003 M.P.India
Ph No.  0755-4084856    
Email:ho@tgl.co.in      

Kolkata Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
Shri Dyanidhan Logistics Complex,
Manoharpur, Delhi Road, Dankuni,
Kolkata-712311
M.no. 09631351067
Email:calcutta@tgl.co.in      

Jamshedpur Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
Plot No-1975, NH-33, Near TCI Poetrol Pump,
Asanbani Jamshedpur, Jharkhand,
M.no. 094714308755
Email:jamshedpur@tgl.co.in 

Jaipur Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
200 Feet Ajmer By Pass,
Satya Colony Hirapur,
Near Flyover Jaipur -233022
M.no. 09251707456
Email:jaipur@tgl.co.in      

Hyderabad Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
5-59 , Near Ayodhya Cross Road,
Gundla Ponchampally,
Secunderabad-500014,
M.no. 09346432731
Email:hyderabad@tgl.co.in      

Delhi (Airport) Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
A-66, Road No -4
Gali No- 7 Mahipalpur Extn.,
Delhi-110037
M.no. 09711228257
Email:del_ap@tgl.co.in      

Pune Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
Shri Ghajanan Warehouse,
At Post- Kurli, Tehsil - Khed,
District - Pune- 410501
M.no. 09764443330
Email:pune@tgl.co.in      

Ludhiana Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
S.C.O.28  Aman House Link Road,
Near TPT Nagar,
Ludhiana-141003 PUNJAB
M.no. 09569973633  

Faridabad Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
Shop No 10 - A,
Krishna Place Neelam Flyover,
Faridabad
Email:faridabad@tgl.co.in      

Noida Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
Eicherl Service Station, opp Gaun Kakrala,
Phase II, Sec 80 Noida
M.no. 09310093005
Email:noida@tgl.co.in      

Indore Office:
The Great Logistic & Parking Services Limited.
279/1/7 Kailoth Hala,
SDA Compound No. -01,
Devas Naka, District - Indore (MP),
Near - Reliance Warehouse.